Dee’s Dailies

Hello there!

So I’ve decided to strengthen my writing by doing a little everyday. I feel like some of these posts may seem like rambles, but I want to be able to put thoughts to paper so to speak.

Each day, I hope to be able to write a paragraph or three filled with something that has a bit of importance to me. This could be something as simple as something that happened in passing oto a very emotional experience like the one I just had while watching ALIAS.

These little dailies will force me to be better at journaling and to strengthen my writing skills. With that first post will come at you later today!!

– Deanna

Leave a Reply

